Scroll To Top
History of Australian University Championships Rowing

The Delfin Trophy for Men's Double Sculls, Australian University Championships

This event commenced in 1992.

Australian Universities' Men's Double Scull Championship
Year First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth
1992 Adelaide ANU Sydney      
1993   Sydney New South Wales      
1994 ADFA Melbourne Sydney      
1995 Griffith          
1996 Sydney          
1997 UTS Sydney ADFA Queensland Macquarie Melbourne
1998 UTS          
1999 Tasmania UTS Deakin Melbourne    
2000 UTS Canterbury Newcastle ANU unknown Adelaide
2001 ANU UTS Canberra Sydney RMIT NSW
2002 UTS RMIT Sydney Monash Macquarie New South Wales
2003 QUT Melbourne Sydney UTS Queensland Swinburne
2004 Sydney Monash UTS Macquarie Melbourne ADFA
2005 Sydney Monash ANU Newcastle Adelaide Griffith
2006 Sydney ANU Adelaide Melbourne ADF  
2007 Adelaide Sydney Queensland Melbourne ANU  
2008 Queensland Sydney Western Sydney Melbourne UTS ANU
2009 Canberra Queensland =3rd ACPE =3rd Sydney Melbourne Adelaide
2010 Sydney Curtin UTS Murdoch Western Australia New South Wales
2011 Melbourne Monash Sydney Macquarie ADF Academy Western Australia
2012 ANU Curtin Sydney Griffith Melbourne New South Wales
2013 Sydney Monash ANU South Australia Macquarie New South Wales
2014 Australian Catholic Western Australia Adelaide Sydney Macquarie Griffith
2015 ANU UTS Sydney USA Adelaide Queensland

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management