Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1976 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



VIC Men's Eight
Cox David B England, str Kerry P Jelbart, 7 Murray C Ross, 6 H James Lowe, 5 Andrew J Withers, 4 Bill G Magennis, 3 Tim J Young, 2 Stephen B Jelbart, bow Brian J Richardson


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management