Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1976 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: Grant Duncan, 2: Henry Duncan, 3: John Bolt, 4: Tim Willoughby, 5: A Donald, 6: William Dankbaar, 7: Frank Quigley, Str: Dennis Hatcher, Cox: Brenton Parsons


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management