Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1975 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: Victor Gibson, 2: B Needham, 3: P Shield, 4: E Miller, 5: Paul Myler, 6: J Schofield, 7: W Newitt, Str: Simon Dean, Cox: Frank Andrews


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management