Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1974 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: V Gibson, 2: Chris King, 3: S Chrost, 4: Simon Dean, 5: Paul Myler, 6: Adrian Marshall, 7: C Hall, Str: Stephen Spurling, Cox: Frank Andrew


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management