Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1974 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Stephen Newnham, 2: John A Lee, 3: Richard Curtin, 4: Bryan Curtin, 5: Tim Conrad, 6: Edward O'Loughlin, 7: Ian Luxford, Str: Chris Shinners, Cox: Joe Donnelly


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management