Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1973 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: Stephen J Spurling, 2: I A Samsom, 3: E J Miller, 4: P R Shield, 5: Paul Myler, 6: R J Howell, 7: W M Newitt, Str: Chris J King, Cox: Frank Andrews


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management