Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1972 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: Chris King, 2: W Newitt, 3: J Gunn, 4: R Howell, 5: Stephen Hawkins, 6: Adrian Marshall, 7: G Mason, Str: Roger Manton, Cox: Frank Andrews


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management