Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1972 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Malcolm C Shaw, 2: Gary M Pearce, 3: John E Clarke, 4: Robert D Paver, 5: Richard A Curtin, 6: Ian J McWhirter, 7: Michael D Morgan, Str: Bryan F Curtin, Cox: Alan R Grover


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management