Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1970 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: Victor Gibson, 2: Ted Hale, 3: S Ireland, 4: Adrian Marshall, 5: T McKay, 6: J Taplin, 7: Chris King, Str: Roger Manton, Cox: David Rattray


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management