Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1970 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: Brian Richardson, 2: I Munro, 3: W Hume, 4: William Dankbaar, 5: Michael G Page, 6: Rod Ellaway, 7: W Harbison, Str: William Hay, Cox: Brenton Parsons


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management