Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1968 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: R M B Jessup, 2: Chris J King, 3: E D Lardner, 4: Paul T Myler, 5: S E Hawkins, 6: J M Taplin, 7: T N P Mulcahy, Str: R G Free, Cox: David Ratray


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management