Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1967 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: J Gee, 2: R Jessup, 3: H Hale, 4: Reg Free, 5: Stephen Hawkins, 6: D Lardner, 7: T Mulcahy, Str: Chris King, Cox: David Rattray


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management