Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1967 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: Brian J Richardson, 2: Robert J Russell, 3: R G H Baker, 4: H G Bone, 5: W R Hume, 6: David B Bishop, 7: A T Ramsay, Str: M N Jeffries, Cox: P J Taylor


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management