Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1964 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



VIC Men's Eight
Bow: Brian J Vear, 2: David H Boykett, 3: Robert P Lachal, 4: David B Ramage, 5: Paul M Guest, 6: Graeme A McCall, 7: Martin G Tomanovits, Str Terry R Davies, Cox: Kevin J Wickham


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management