Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1962 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Western Australian crew
Bow: Milton A Francis, 2: Frank J Lowry, 3: Ross Moffat, 4: Alan Hall, 5: Roger C Liggins, 6: Berry H Durston, 7: Ron W N Hardy, Str: John E Negus, Cox: Terrence J Scook, inset Ken Grant


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management