Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1962 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Tasmanian Crew
Bow: Chris Gourlay, 2: Kevin Spicer, 3: John Blake, 4: Reg Free, 5: Don Rule, 6: Chris Alcock, 7: Ray Trousselot, Str: Ian Edwards, Cox: David Rattray-Smith


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management