Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1960 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Crew
Bow: Tom P McCormick, 2: G Clode, 3: Geoff D Burfield, 4: Lindsay Southcott, 5: Cliff Graetz, 6: Bruce Robertson, 7: R Cornelius, Str: Robert Russell, Cox: G Cuell


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management