Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1959 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Victorian crew
Bow: Hubert R Frederico, 2: James G Howden, 3: David H Boykett, 4: Graeme A McCall, 5: John Hunt, 6: W Neville Howell, 7: William S Arnold, Str: Geoff M Taylor, Cox: John Cockbill


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management