Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1954 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1954 SA King's Cup Crew
Bow: P T Crowe, 2: M P Tiddy, 3: Ian A Jamieson, 4: G T Brice, 5: Bryan S Draper, 6: K Burke, 7: William M Harvey, Str: F G O'Brien, Cox: A C Davis


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management