Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1952 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA crew
Bow: E Tucker, 2: R Simpson, 3: I Lowcock, 4: Bryan Draper, 5: K H Simmons, 6: Keith L Coldwell, 7: John A Hill, Str: Graham D Coldwell, Cox: C Davis


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management