Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1950 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1950 Tasmanian Crew
Bow: Malcolm Will, 2: Don Gray, 3: Robert J Clark, 4: R D Barker, 5: Horrie D Lockley, 6: R Dudley Salveson, 7: R J Shields, Str: Ernie Roberts, Cox: David Archer


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management