Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1950 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1950 SA Crew
Bow: A J Smithson, 2: R K Coldwell, 3: R Pike, 4: W H Nerlich, 5: John A Hill, 6: Ken M Morris, 7: Laurie L Williamson, Str: Keith L Coldwell, Cox: J Pengelly


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management