Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1950 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1950 NSW Crew
Bow: C B Hopkins, 2: David R Anderson, 3: Nim Greenwood, 4: Mervyn D Finlay, 5: Don R Palmer, 6: Vic R Middleton, 7: Robert N Tinning, Str: Phil A Cayzer, Cox: Tom E Chessell


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management