Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1949 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1949 WA Crew
Bow: G Richard Dempster, 2: Victor W Murray, 3: Conway I Stacey, 4: James L Paton, 5: Tom D Pervan, 6: John E Foley, 7: Graham L Norton, Str: Jack E Jeffreys, Cox: Ken Carrick


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management