Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1937 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1937 WA Crew
Bow: Gordon Freeth, 2: John T (Beau) Burnett, 3: Frank Utley, 4: Edward (Ted) C Bishop, 5: Vic Shakepeare, 6: Richard (Dick) L Paramor, 7: Gordon H Yewers, Str: Donald Fraser, Cox: Ken Carrick


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management