Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1935 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



WA Eight
Bow: Keith (Spock) Langley, 2: Archie F Dobson, 3: C Clarke, 4: Leonard (Len) P Teede, 5: Vic Shakespear, 6: Francis (Frank) A W LeSouef, 7: Charles S Liggens, Str: J T (Beau) Burnett, Cox: S Manning


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management