Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1932 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Eight
Bow: Allan J Bodman, 2: J S Byrne, 3: A L Cook, 4: W R Bennett, 5: Edward (Ted) R Bromley, 6: N S Kirby, 7: William (Bill) S Shepherd, Str: R W Butler, Cox: Reg J Daly


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management