Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1930 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Crew
Bow: J B Harkness, 2: A Cliff Lambert, 3: W R Wray, 4: F C Pike, 5: F J Lester, 6: Tom C Nickson, 7: R H Bellamy, Str: Malcolm G MacKenzie, Cox: Allan M Napier


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management