Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1927 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



South Australian crew
Bow: E A Bolto, 2: A Elix, 3: F D Heidrich, 4: A F Peterson, 5: R C McKinnon, 6: P J Treveaven, 7: A A Loxton, Str: A Tabe, Cox: H Warhurst


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management