Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1927 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW crew
P Butler, Cyril B Callaghan, H Les Callaghan, J B Evans, Malcolm G MacKenzie, J T Mitchell, Joe T Vindin, George S Wallis, Cox: Reg J Daly


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management