Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1920 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Victorian King's Cup crew
Bow: V M Sullivan, 2; Cecil N McKay, 3: F R Gale, 4: R Weir, 5: E C Sievwright, 6: A V McLaughlan, 7: W L Pincott, Str: J C D'Arcy, Cox: W Brownbill, Emerg: W C Emerson, Cch: Edward Horsburgh, Mgr: Edward Kenny, Selectors: Jim M MacFarlane, B Nolan & Edward Kenny


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management