Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1920 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Tasmanian King's Cup crew
Bow: R J Clark, 2: J Swift, 3: M Willey, 4: C Dean, 5: A A Pitt, 6: A Bucirde, 7: Arch R Robb, Str: Fred A House, Cox: A Griggs, Emerg: W McKenzie, Cch: W Needham, Mgr: E C Watchorn


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management