Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1913 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Murray Bridge Crew
First crew to win Interstate Eights Championships for SA. Bow GA Oliver, 2 WH Pfeiffer, 3 ED Thomas, 4 AV Scott, 5 FA Atkinson, 6 AB Sladden, 7 H Joyce, str WM Sladden, cox R Woodhead.


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management