Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1910 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



VIC Men's Eight
Bow: D Laird, 2: W L B Anketell, 3: George F Logan, 4: D Cunningham, 5: F Johnson, 6: C H Kohn, 7: E E James, Str: James Donald, Cox: J H Counihan


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management