Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1910 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: F A Easton, 2: D Munro, 3: A Phillips, 4: P Wicks, 5: J Woodhouse, 6: W Needham, 7: Keith Heritage, Str: Fred Cloverdale, Cox: C Coogan


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management