Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1910 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Back row: Roger Fitzhardinge (Selector), J Parkinson, H Hauenstein, Sidney A Middleton, Alex Thomson (manager).
Middle row: O A Ireland, William J Middleton (coach), H K Ward, K B Gaden, A B Doyle.
Front row: R G K Waley (cox), E Roy Barker


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management