Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1908 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: H T Smith, 2: T T Scarborough, 3: H Henley, 4: T H Stephens, 5: J Woodhouse, 6: V P Lithgow, 7: D Munro, Str: W Robinson, Cox: C Coogan


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management