Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1976 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Anthony Brown, 2: Brian Weir, 3: Gary Uebergang, 4: Athol MacDonald, 5: Robert Paver, 6: Tim Conrad, 7: Ian Clubb, Str: Islay Lee, Cox: Stuart Carter


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management