Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1974 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: Russell Prescott, 2: Henry Duncan, 3: Michael Page, 4: Athol Macdonald, 5: Mark Hebblewhite, 6: William Dankbaar, 7: Michael Lohmeyer, Str: Brian Richardson, Cox: W Goldsworthy


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management