Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1971 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Michael D Morgan, 2: Bryan F Curtin, 3: Malcolm C Shaw, 4: Philip C Wilkinson, 5: John E Clarke, 6: Ian J McWirter, 7: Lindsay B Freeman, Str: Richard M Reddell, Cox: Alan G Grover


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management