Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1970 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Lindsay Freeman, 2: S Perkowicz, 3: C Allsop, 4: Philip Wilkinson, 5: C Stevens, 6: Kim Mackney, 7: Michael Morgan, Str: Gary Pearce, Cox: Alan Grover, Cch: Phillip Cayzer, Emerg: J Curtin


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management