Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1968 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: Robert J Russell, 2: R W Parker, 3: R M Harris, 4: B W J Dubois, 5: J S Ferry, 6: D A Pritchard, 7: R A McLeod, Str: Brian J Richardson, Cox: I L Tuckey


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management