Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1967 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Erroll Brazenall, 2: Terry Hayes, 3: Chris Stevens, 4: Peter Dickson, 5: Alf Duval, 6: Ian McWhirter, 7: Lindsay Freeman, Str: Brian Denny, Cox: Brian Thomas


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management