Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1966 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: J Gould, 2: H Hale, 3: S Hawkins, 4: K Burgess, 5: A Johnson, 6: Reg Free, 7: J Blake, Str: D Holloway, Cox: Darrell Cashion


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management