Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1965 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: D Harper, 2: Roger Manton, 3: Stephen Hawkins, 4: R Gould, 5: D Rule, 6: D Holloway, 7: J Blake, Str: Reg Free, Cox: R Reid


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management