Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1965 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: Robert J Russell, 2: F P Nolan, 3: P A Gunson, 4: W R Hume, 5: R A McLeod, 6: P O Berman, 7: A T Ramsay, Str: William E Hay, Cox: R Lawson


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management