Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1965 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Men's Eight
Bow: Ian McWirter, 2: Howard Croker, 3: Bruce Dickson, 4: Dennis Tutty, 5: Alf Duval, 6: Peter Dickson, 7: Errol Brazenall, Str: Brian Denny, Cox: Brian Thomas


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management