Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1964 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



TAS Men's Eight
Bow: J Taylor, 2: K Burgess, 3: K Gunn, 4: Reg Free, 5: R Hall, 6: P Burgess, 7: I Dickenson, Str: I Edwards, Cox: David Ratray


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management