Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1964 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: M Merckenschlager, 2: D L Vincent, 3: R A McLeod, 4: P S M Mitchell, 5: David B Bishop, 6: R S G Cornelius, 7: R J Russell, Str: I W Russell, Cox: Vaughan Bollen


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management